Meet Our Pastor & Leaders

Brother Albert Willis, Pastor

Cheryl Gardner, Administrative Assistant

Sarah McDonald, Music Director

Sarah directs the Chancel Choir, the Children's Choir and special musical events like the Christmas Cantata.

Dennis Jones, Organist

Janet Marshall, Pianist

2017 Committee Chairpersons

Children/Youth: Sonya Bowling-Brown & Karen Foutch

Finance: Dennis George (temp)

FLC: Dennis George (temp)

Lay Leadership: Pastor

Long-Range Planning: Pastor

Memorial Garden: Betty Huehls

Outreach/Witness: Nadene Carter

Permanent Endowment Fund: Marshall Judd

Staff Parish Relations: Nancy Flatt

Trustees: Chad McDonald

Worship: Sarah McDonald

2017 Officers

Church Council Chair: Marshall Judd


Recording Secretary: Sonya Bowling-Brown

Treasurer: Rhonda Bowling-Black

Lay Leader: David Norris

Lay Member to Annual Conference: Sarah McDonald

Alternate to Annual Conference: Sally McDonald

Librarian: Joyce Loftis

Website: Christy Vickers

Scout Liason: Jerry Barthelemy

Trip Coordinator: Pam George (temp)

UMW President: Paula Lafever

Assistant for Visitation: Maxine Jones

Bereavement Meals/Loaves & Fishes Ministry: Virginia Arms

Widows Support Group: Betty Huehls