Our Pastor & Leaders

Brother Albert Willis, Pastor

Cheryl Gardner, Administrative Assistant

2021 Committee Chairpersons

Children/Youth/Family: Marie Dick

Finance: Charles Matson

FLC: Jerry Rector

Lay Leadership: Pastor

Long-Range Planning: Pastor

Memorial Garden: Betty Huehls

Outreach/Witness: Lee Ann Hall

Permanent Endowment Fund: Marshall Judd

Staff Parish Relations: Sonya Bowling-Brown

Trustees: Patt Judd, Jerry Rector

Worship: Janet Marshall

2021 Officers

Church Council Chair: Marshall Judd

Vice-Chair: As needed, Trustees Chairperson

Recording Secretary: Sonya Bowling-Brown

Treasurer: Rhonda Bowling-Black

Lay Leader: David Norris

Lay Member to Annual Conference: Garrett Dick

Alternate to Annual Conference: Marie Dick

Librarian: Joyce Loftis

Scout Liason: Jerry Barthelemy

Trip Coordinator: 

UMW President: Helen Metz

Bereavement Meals: Carol Barthelemy

Widows Support Group: Betty Huehls

Encore Coordinator: Patricia Cass

VBS Coordinators: Carol & Jerry Barthelemy